Partner A and Partner B deliver reference files with some overlapping content. On the Reference overlaps page, Partner B selects “Exclude”?. What happens to user videos that match only the excluded portion?

  • These go to Partner B.
  • These are now claimed by both partners.
  • These go to Partner A.
  • These will now be unclaimed.

Leave a Comment