How can you share saved filters with other team members?

  • All saved filters are automatically shared with all team members.
  • When saving your filters, you have the option of sharing the filters with everyone or with just your team.
  • By adding a filter for HubSpot Owner and adding the team members you want to share the view with.
  • By checking the “Invite team members” box next to the saved filter’s name.

Leave a Comment